×
Ship to 30-day return or refund guarantee.
Online Help
English Website /

Change currency

  • USD US$
  • EUR
  • GBP £
  • AUD AU$
  • CAD CA$
  • RUB руб.
  • BRL R$
  • CHF SFr
  • DKK Dkr
  • PHP
  • SGD S$
  • CZK
  • HUF Ft
  • MXN Mex$
  • NOK Kr
  • NZD NZD$
  • PLN
  • THB ฿
  • HKD HK$
  • ILS
  • SEK Kr
  • ZAR R
  • KRW
  • CLP $
  • TRY TRY
  • INR
  • JPY
  • AED AED
  • MYR RM
  • QAR QR.
  • KWD K.D.
  • BHD BD.
  • SAR S.R.
  • EGP
  • OMR RO.
  • JOD J.D.
  • UAH
  • TWD NT$
  • IDR Rp
  • COP Col$
  • ARS AR$
  • VND

Other sites

Language
Bag 0
  • Men Soft Leather Slip On Business Casual Shoes
  • Men Soft Leather Slip On Business Casual Shoes
  • Men Soft Leather Slip On Business Casual Shoes
  • Men Soft Leather Slip On Business Casual Shoes
  • Men Soft Leather Slip On Business Casual Shoes
  • Men Soft Leather Slip On Business Casual Shoes
  • Men Soft Leather Slip On Business Casual Shoes
  • Men Soft Leather Slip On Business Casual Shoes
  • Men Soft Leather Slip On Business Casual Shoes
  • Men Soft Leather Slip On Business Casual Shoes
  • Men Soft Leather Slip On Business Casual Shoes
  • Men Soft Leather Slip On Business Casual Shoes
Share Get Coupons

Men Soft Leather Slip On Business Casual Shoes

SKU896948
5.0 (30)
Price:
US$ 21.53 US$52.15 -59%
Color:
  • Men Soft Leather Slip On Business Casual Shoes
  • Men Soft Leather Slip On Business Casual Shoes
  • US 6.5
  • US 7.5
  • US 8
  • US 8.5
  • US 9
  • US 10
Size Guide
Shipping:
In stock, dispatched on Nov 15 - Nov 17
Qty:
(1328)
Delivery & Return

Description


Brand: No

Shoe Type: Business Shoes
Toe Type: Round Toe
Closure Type: Slip On
Gender: Male
Occasion: Casual, Daily
Season: Spring, Summer, Autumn, Winter
Color: Black, Brown

Material:
Upper Material: PU
 Leather
Outsole Material: Rubber

Package included:
1*pair of shoes(packing in the canvas bag)

Recommend

customers reviews ( 30 )

Average rating

5.0 / 5.0

Too small 0%
Moderately small 13%
Fits as expected 74%
Moderately large 9%
Too large 4%
All (30)
Customer Posting Photos (0)

By ***63454176

Verified Buyer

2019-11-07 19:23:40

Size:43,Color:Black
Moderately large
Packing is inadequate as the goods get squished and takes long to recover the real shape. Packing is just a bag. Packing should be changed to a box that can retain the shape and protect the goods.

NC-Staff: Dear sir/madam, thank you for your order. In order to facilitate transport and packaging, the product will be packed without the shoes box and we also indicate on the product page that the shoes is packing in the canvas bag. We hope your understanding and wish the product will delight you all the time. If the product have arrived with any problem, please contact our customer service by this link: https://secure.livechatinc.com/licence/10095588/v2/open_chat.cgi?groups=2 We will do the best to help you.

helpful to you? 0

By ***77428131

Verified Buyer

2019-11-03 07:18:52

Size:43,Color:Brown
Fits as expected
OK but nothing special
helpful to you? 0

By ***15252266

Verified Buyer

2019-10-29 02:13:44

Size:42,Color:Brown
Moderately small
Exelant production and suitable
helpful to you? 0

By ***01098103

Verified Buyer

Normal Size You Wear:41in

2019-10-23 00:57:13

Size:41,Color:Black
Fits as expected
Отличный товар за свою цену

NC-Staff:

helpful to you? 0

By ***07054224

Verified Buyer

2019-10-10 10:21:06

Size:41,Color:Brown
Moderately large
Will it be possible to exchange for a lower sizeI e.i size 40 ? If yes ,what is the procedure ?

NC-Staff: Dear sir/madam, thank you for your order and sorry for the inconvenience caused. We are focusing on providing high-quality items for you. If you want to return or exchange the item with size problem or quality problem, please send us some photos of the item as well as SKU sticker and the shipping label via this link: https://secure.livechatinc.com/licence/10095588/v2/open_chat.cgi?groups=2 Please kindly notice that due to hygiene reasons, unless the items are visibly defective, we cannot offer refunds on earrings, lingerie, underwear, swimwear. We will check it carefully and then offer you a solution according to the return&refund policy: https://www.newchic.com/return-and-refund-policy-hc99.html Also, we are glad to offer you alternative solution if you are willing to keep the items.

helpful to you? 0

QUESTION & ANSWER

For any pre-sale questions, please contact our customer service and receive a response within 24 hours

Ask a question
***87144964 Nov-12/2019 17:49:57
My oder #74565346 is held up because one of the hats was sold out and by the time I saw the e mail about resolving the problem it disappeared from the screen. As a loyal customer who has did a lot of big orders with you as well as told friends about your site I would like to know how quickly we can resolve this problem. Thank you
Dear sir/madam,thank you for placing an order on Newchic.com and sorry for the waiting. We check that your order has been shipped out already. Your order was shipped with Air Parcel Register on 2019/11/13.You can find more details in your Newchic account - “View Order” - “My Order” - “Order Tracking”. We expect you should receive your purchase in 10-25 business days. If you could not receive your order within the estimated time, please feel free to contact us For personal computer:https://www.newchic.com/Contact-Us-hc10.html For mobile:https://pwa.newchic.com/customer-service
***26071155 Oct-25/2019 04:25:14
pui-je payer avec la carte maestro?
Dear sir/madam, almost currencies and common payment methods are available on our website. More details about payment, please refer to the link: https://www.newchic.com/payment-methods-hc159.html You could also learn how to proceed the payment by each payment method via beyond link. We also have listed the available bank cards on our website at the bottom bar on our webpage. Please kindly check it. Any question, please leave a message here or contact our customer service by this link: https://secure.livechatinc.com/licence/10095588/v2/open_chat.cgi?groups=2
***87144964 Oct-15/2019 16:50:33
How come I'm trying to order items that say buy 2and get 1 free and when I go to the check out they are charging full price?
Dear sir/madam, please note that this item is not on the promotion of "buy 2 get 1 free". And to order items on the promotion of "buy 2 get 1 free", please purchase two of these items and then click the "bag icon" on the top right side and click "continue checkout" to go straight to the check out page. And you can see it would only charge for the amount of one piece. If the items still charge full price, please screenshot the problem and contact us by this link:  https://secure.livechatinc.com/licence/10095588/v2/open_chat.cgi?groups=2 We will do the best to help you.
***75117708 Oct-09/2019 21:14:17
I'm an American. Your site does not show a skew # anywhere. I do Not see one.. When I click on shoe, I get a bigger picture of shoe that covers where you pick color and size. So I can not order. Don't know what to do.
Dear sir/madam, in this case, we kindly suggest that after you finish watching the pictures, you could click again on the pictures to remove it and then you can select color and size. If you still could not order by following the guidance, please screenshot the problem and contact us by this link:  https://secure.livechatinc.com/licence/10095588/v2/open_chat.cgi?groups=2 We will do the best to help you.
***95137172 Oct-01/2019 14:09:07
peux t'on enlever la semelle interieurjQuery19109726451385125909_1569956890958?
Dear sir/madam, we are sorry that for this product, the insole is not removable. Any question, please leave a message here or contact us via live chat: https://secure.livechatinc.com/licence/10095588/v2/open_chat.cgi?groups=2

You Might Also Like

Rate us! Rate this chat to help us become better support. +